We all know that Facebook is a giant amongst all social networking sites and it is widely increasing its network day by day. But, as it is said that everything has its dark side and so does Facebook. Whatever you share on Facebook gets publicize and anyone can access those information if you don’t set privacy settings or your profile gets hacked. In this article, I am going to provide you some information and a way to delete your profile and all its data permanently if you want to.
Well, as I said in the above paragraph, one must set the privacy settings to the higher level in order to keep the information sharing secure. Recently, Facebook has launched a new feature which allows you to download your profile information offline and backup your Facebook profile. Now, the question is that how to delete your profile if you want to after downloading your profile information ? Well, the solution is quite easy. Check it below!
Facebook also allows you to deactivate your account but that is not safe as it can be re-activated anytime and if someone hack your Facebook then they can access your profile data from anywhere and that is a risky thing. If you want to deactivate your profile information then all you have to do is to follow this link to deactivate Facebook profile.
This link will land you to a page where it will ask you to confirm if you really want to delete your profile. Confirming this will start the process and you will receive a confirmation mail in your inbox.
So, if you ever need to delete your Facebook profile permanently, Just refer to this link and be rest assured. Don’t forget to drop in your comments and views on this article. 🙂